Two inspectors, 17 sub-inspectors transferred in Dehradun

25-11-2020 17:28:34
By :
Notice: Trying to get property 'fName' of non-object in /home/newobserverdawn/public_html/module/Application/view/application/index/news.phtml on line 23

Notice: Trying to get property 'lName' of non-object in /home/newobserverdawn/public_html/module/Application/view/application/index/news.phtml on line 23

Arun Mohan Joshi, the flamboyant officer of the Indian Police Service (IPS), who is handling the responsibility of Deputy Inspector General of Police (DIG) of Garhwal Region of Uttarakhand and Senior Superintendent of Police (SSP) of Dehradun, on Wednesday, two inspectors (Inspector ) And 17 sub-inspectors (SIs) have been transferred.

The police spokesman said that Inspector B.L. SIS from Bharti to police station Kotwali town and Pankaj Devrani from police station Dalanwala. Branch, Police Office, Dehradun has been sent. Along with this, SI Lokendra Bahuguna, Senior Sub Inspector (SSI), Police Station in-charge Laxman Chowk, Thana has been shifted to Kotwali Nagar. In place of Shri Bahuguna, Rahul Kapri has been sent from Police Station Kotwali Nagar.

SI Deepak Dhariwal has been made the office of Superintendent of Police, SSI of Police Station Dalanwala, Satendra Bhandari has been posted as Out-of-Charge Lalatappad from Police Station, Doiwala, Alok Kanoji Gaur has been posted as SSI in Station Selakui. Shivram has been sent to the post of in-charge Vidhauli from the police station Premnagar, SSI Ramnaresh Sharma has been sent to the police station Raiwala from the same station Vikasnagar. Kulwant, who is waiting for him in the Police Lines, will be replaced.

In-charge Kulhal and Pramod Khugshal from SI Pankaj Kumar police station Selakui outpost have been shifted from outpost in-charge Kulhal to Vikasnagar Kotwali Nagar. Pravesh Rawat has been made Police Station Selakui from Police Station Kotwali and Arjun Singh Outpost Incharge Dharmawala, Sahaspur Outpost Incharge Market, Vikasnagar. So far Deepak Maithani has been posted in charge of Dharmawala, Sahaspur.

Women SI Shalu Dhariwal has been transferred from Thana Kalsi (Affiliated) to Thane Patel Nagar, Saroj Nautiyal from Thane Rishikesh to Ranipokhari, Bhavna Karnwal from Thane Clementown to Thana Raipur and SI Special Category Mahesh Pal Singh has been transferred from Police Line to Thane Clementown.


Note : Your comments will be first reviewed by our moderators and then will be available to public.

Get it on Google Play